Executive Staff

Paul Berthiaume

Lead Pastor

Roxann Crotty

Executive and Family Pastor

Mark Reams

Business Manager

Grant Schultz

Commitments Pastor

Lead Staff

Taylor Anderson

Communications Director

Erika Ehrhard

Children's Ministry Director

Jordan Hurlburt

Student Pastor Associate

Jenna Kaiser

Formation Director

Syd Matthes

Technical Arts Director

Cory Schneider

Care Director

Joshua Skoyen

Student Pastor

Support Staff

Isaac Addie

Elementary Team Leader

Karen Amundson

Office Administrator

Matt Bartelt

Facilities Manager

Whitney Berthiaume

Guest Services Director

Susie Bohrer

Executive Assistant

Katrina Clary

Care Team Administrator

Nate Engen

Lead Graphic Designer

Heather Griffith

Family Ministry Administrator

Steve Hay

Care Team Associate

Hannah Hinz

Resource Center Lead

Amy Maziarka


Annie Skoyen

Formation Team Administrator

Jordan Skoyen

Graphic Assistant

Tauna Stibor

Adolescent Care Associate

Steve Thompson

IT Manager
Back to Top